Be safe out there โ™ก

Original LP “Back to Front” by Gilbert O’Sullivan (1972)


Containing hits such as Alone Again (Naturally), this second album Back to Front by Gilbert O’Sullivan is 50 years old.

The album includes a poster and the lyrics and everything is in great condition.


  • Intro – I Hope You’ll Stay
  • In My Hole
  • Alone Again (Naturally)
  • That’s Love
  • Can I Go With You
  • But I’m Not – Outro


  • I’m In Love With You
  • Who Was It
  • What Could Be Nicer (Mum The Kettle’s Boiling)
  • Out Of The Question
  • The Golden Rule
  • I’m Leaving – Outro

Like every record or tape on The Curious Picker, this item is cleaned and tested (understand listened).

1 in stock

Categories: , , , Tag:
  • No products in the cart.