Be safe out there β™‘

“Hearts in Atlantis” by Stephen King (1999) πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§


Hearts in Atlantis is a collection of 5 stories written by Stephen King, all linked together by recurring characters and taking place in chronological order. This collection of novels depict the 60s in a cynical but also nostalgic way.

Low Men in Yellow Coats and Heavenly Shades of Night Are Falling formed the core of a 2001 film Hearts in Atlantis starring Anthony Hopkins.

This item from 1999 is not brand new, but has a delicious charming look.

This book contains 5 stories:

  • Low Men in Yellow Coats
  • Hearts in Atlantis
  • Blind Willie
  • Why We’re in Vietnam
  • Heavenly Shades of Night Are Falling

Like every item on The Curious Picker, this item is cleaned manually.

1 in stock

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 11,2 × 4,2 × 17,8 cm

Publisher (Book)




  • No products in the cart.